keyboard_arrow_down
  • Open Reviews
  • In Progress
  • Complete
  • Dismissed
keyboard_arrow_down
  • Newest
  • Oldest
  • Highest Rated
  • Lowest Rated
Filters
By Rating
By Rating
BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
Ashley Google Reviews | Oct 4, 2020

If you are going to shop at a department store, make it Stormnord. They do something when they hire their staff. Bribe them? Give them huge bonuses? Beat them into submission? I couldn't tell you.

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
Lola Yelp | Oct 2, 2020

Maria! Oh Maria in the lingerie department, you have answered all my bra dreams. You measured me, came back in the dressing room and fitted me with the best bra I've ever worn on the first try. I'm a 36dd and have always had problems with the way the cup fits, the way the back fits and the way my side underarm fat sticks out. You solved all my problems in five minutes. Thank you for taking charge and fitting me with the best bra ever! You are a true asset!!

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
Talia Facebook | Sep 26, 2020

Always outstanding service at this store. Special shout out to Teresa at the lingerie department who was very helpful.

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
Jason Yelp | Sep 12, 2020

Looking for the perfect bra ladies? Go see Cristina Araujo in the lingerie department of Fashion Valley. She fill fit you into the perfect size that makes you look and feel like a million dollars!

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
Cindy P. Facebook | Sep 2, 2020

We took an untraditional route and I went with my fiancée to help pick out my ring, which I am so happy I did.

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
Jonathan Yelp | Aug 24, 2020

Came to try on dresses during the Coronavirus. The bride was only allowed to bring one person inside with her which made it stressful on the bride because she had to choose between her mom and maid of honor.

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
VJ Facebook | Aug 4, 2020

The ladies were amazing! Did not now that I was supposed to schedule an appointment and they were still able to provide me with an excellent service. With only 3 weeks before my Wedding I was able to find exactly what I was looking for.

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
Mindy Google Reviews | June 14, 2020

Okay, honestly I was expecting to walk into the ghettos after reading the reviews and I was ready to do battle if I experienced any rudeness or lack of regard for customer service.

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

BACK TO REVIEWS
  • Report
  • Dismiss
Ellen Facebook | Jun 4, 2020

Adrianna P, in women's lingerie was just so lovely! She ordered one of the items I came in for that wasn't in stock, and has it shipping right to my home. She was smiling, through her mask, and so nice to chat with while she rang out my purchases. Will definitely be back to see her!

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We take your feedback seriously and hope you'll give us another chance.
We're sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience! Your feedback is important to us, and so is your satisfaction.

Discussions

Start a discussion about this review with your staff members.

add